Generic Korean

Korea’s Next Top Model

Posted on: September 4, 2011

Korea’s Next Top Model is in its second season and in the third episode (its on its eighth right now), the girls had to transform into video girls, or video vixens as they say in the rap game.  The girls were going to be in Tiger JK’s video for Doo Wop and I almost died from second hand embarrassment.  I mean if I were in the same position, I”d probably make a fool out of myself too but I’m not, so I’m just going to point and laugh.  The video stuff starts around the 23:00 minute mark

Its hard being a video vixen.  I read “Confessions of a Video Vixen” and the girl was basically sleeping with every rapper in town during her heyday including Jay Z, Diddy, Usher, etc.  Of course she totally backtracked but I dunno, they didn’t call her super head for nothing.  That doesn’t even make sense.  I’m just being provocative for no reason.

Leave a Reply

  • Wikipedia: And when it has become approved, bam !! In quite a few cases, which they will but not even check your credit report. To start with look under a brief
  • Seleny c: I love you so much for me and my mom Dady the sister of a good time waster but I love you too much
  • Seleny c: Seleny. C . Bonilla . Guevara you houe I love you too