Generic Korean

Randomness

Posted on: August 24, 2011

A new commercial starring Song Hye Gyo and Sad Eyes Kim Dong Won popped up and while searching for pictures I came upon this photo

Which immediately reminded me of a painting by David Choe called “London Girl.”

On another note, how I missed you sad eyes.  While I would hate a sequel to “The Duelist”, I’d watch it just to see him all brooding and sexy.  Gah the scene where he walks under the paper lanterns is so beautiful and complex.

Leave a Reply

