Generic Korean

R16 Korea

Posted on: July 2, 2011

Today was the exhibition battle between the Red Bull BC One All Stars versus Jay Park’s crew Art of Movement.  Man that Red Bull family has their toes in so many things its ridiculous.  I heard that the group is so rich they didn’t even see the need to negotiate when buying up soccer teams.  They were like “oh pretty football i want now buy buy buy!” (Or that’s the version in my imaginary red bull world).

Here’s Jay talking about his crew says his crew wouldn’t place very high in the competition because of him.  While the rest of the crew practices and improves, he’s too busy to focus on bboying and therefore would bring everyone down if they competed.  At least he knows how mediocre he is.  Don’t get me wrong, he’s cool dude but how many more times do I have to see him do the same exact back flip and air chair?

On another note, here’s a random pose

Leave a Reply

  • Wikipedia: And when it has become approved, bam !! In quite a few cases, which they will but not even check your credit report. To start with look under a brief
  • Seleny c: I love you so much for me and my mom Dady the sister of a good time waster but I love you too much
  • Seleny c: Seleny. C . Bonilla . Guevara you houe I love you too