Generic Korean

City Hunter Episode 11 Comments

Posted on: June 30, 2011

First of all, hot prosecutor is Hwat.

Second, Ahjussi got a 1 Billion Won bribe? That’s like a million dollars!  Yeah, I can see why he would have wanted to change his story.  And after he gets all that money he spends like nothing!  If I got a million dollars of blood money I’d spend it all on alcohol, bags, shoes and charity.  You know to counteract all that guilty.

Third, what kind of magical contraption is this?!  I’ve seen and used plastic gloves to eat chicken but is this like the deconstructed version of that?  I mean gloves are cool but these just look like condoms for your fingers…only three fingers at that.

Oh and Nana gets shot.  If she died it’d be a great plot advancer although I don’t see the writers being that bad ass.

When I watched Ned Stark get his head chopped off in episode 9 of Game of Thrones I thought “holy shit did they just kill the main fucking character?!!!”  But you know what, killing one of your main characters tells the viewers that all bets are off and shit just got real.

Leave a Reply

