Generic Korean

Brian Joo in Americaland

Posted on: June 26, 2011

Look Brian Joo from Fly to the Sky is in the States headlining a solo tour.  Who knew.  Not that I would go because…well if I’m not going to spend money to see Rain I’m not going to spend money for anyone other celebrity.  Except maybe Pororo.  Who can resist the charms of that penguin?!

In this video he’s was asked about who he’d work with in Kpop and American music.  He chose Jay Park, Far East Movement, Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake.  Also fyi he’s friends with Justin Chon of “Twilight” and other Korean American Hollywood types.  I wonder if he’s friends with that Korean guy from “The Walking Dead.”  Now that’s someone I’d want to talk to…or Pororo.

Leave a Reply

  • Wikipedia: And when it has become approved, bam !! In quite a few cases, which they will but not even check your credit report. To start with look under a brief
  • Seleny c: I love you so much for me and my mom Dady the sister of a good time waster but I love you too much
  • Seleny c: Seleny. C . Bonilla . Guevara you houe I love you too