Generic Korean

Rainboots

Posted on: June 23, 2011

Looks like rainboots are the hot new trend in Korean fashion.  I guess Kim Hanuel brought them to the forefront when she appeared on 1n2d with her green boots.  I remember reading the top search engine queries when that episode aired and “Kim Haneul rainboots” were in the top ten.

You know I’ve been looking for cute and affordable rainboots for three years.  I really don’t see the need to spend $800 on a pair of rainboots.  But I also don’t want to look like I stepped in rainbow colored throwup.  Oh the dilemma.

Btw netizens are still pervs.  When I type in “Kim Han Eul” the first automatic result that comes up is “Kim Han Eul Naked.”  The second is “Kim Han Eul Rainboots.”  I guess people really want to see celebrities in the nude.

Leave a Reply

  • Wikipedia: And when it has become approved, bam !! In quite a few cases, which they will but not even check your credit report. To start with look under a brief
  • Seleny c: I love you so much for me and my mom Dady the sister of a good time waster but I love you too much
  • Seleny c: Seleny. C . Bonilla . Guevara you houe I love you too