Generic Korean

Tattoos of Best Love

Posted on: June 9, 2011

I noticed that both Gong Hyo Jin and Cha Seung Won are fans of body art.

Cha Seung Won seems to have two tattoos.  The obvious one is the one on his arm of an angel with his daughter’s name Rachel written below it.  He also has a smaller sun-like tattoo on his leg.  I would look up what it means but I’m tired.  Maybe later.

Freshly inked

Gong Hyo Jin has a couple of tattoos.  She’s got a small peace sign on her index finger, a small star on her foot and a large tattoo on her lower back.  I can’t find a decent picture of her lower back tat so until I find one I”m going to guess that it’s a robot unicorn riding on a rainbow.

4 Responses to "Tattoos of Best Love"

it looks like Bambi but I’m going to stick by my theory that its a robot unicorn until further analysis. Thank you kind person…and when I say kind i mean sexy.

Shin mina also have peace tatoo on her leg

Leave a Reply

