Generic Korean

Korea’s Got Talent

Posted on: June 6, 2011

This story is so tragic.  I wonder if Korea’s social services have improved in the past 10 years.  I could not imagine a 5 year old walking alone in on the streets of NYC without a someone immediately calling the cops and child services.

Leave a Reply

  • Wikipedia: And when it has become approved, bam !! In quite a few cases, which they will but not even check your credit report. To start with look under a brief
  • Seleny c: I love you so much for me and my mom Dady the sister of a good time waster but I love you too much
  • Seleny c: Seleny. C . Bonilla . Guevara you houe I love you too