Generic Korean

Challenge Preview for MBC’s Star Audition

Posted on: May 13, 2011

This weeks challenge:  “The Best Song of My Life”

That’s a freaking hard challenge.  If I had to pick a song to represent my life it’d take a few hours, nay weeks!  I’m a complicated woman dealing with the fact that she’s in love with 4 Korean celebrities plus 2 non Korean ones as well as trying to schedule my internet stalking time between the six and oh wait…”Creep” by Radiohead.  Done.

Baek Chung Gang is going to sing the song that made him want to become a singer.  Shayne is going to sing a song representing a matter he and his mentor share (ohhh mysterious~).  Lee Tae Kwon is going to sing the song that gave him strength during a period of time where his parents strongly objected to his dreams of becoming a singer and Son Jin Young is going to sing a song that he’s put his life on the line for.  Seriously, I like Son Jin Young but he’s way too melodramatic.

Supposedly the group performance is going to be epic but they write that in every article so I’m not getting my hopes up.

(Source)

Leave a Reply

