Generic Korean

Best Love Drama Fashion

Posted on: May 12, 2011

Gong Hyo Jin is a pretty great actress.  I’ve loved her since her performance in “Sangdoo Let’s go to School” with Rain aka Bi aka my husband.  I love her fashion even more.

In “Best Love” her new drama, she gets to show it off twice a week.  I love her fashion style although sometimes her outfits are so bad I question her sanity.

Browsing online, I found out where most of her clothes come from but while I long to wear some of her clothes I doubt many people can actually pull off her style.

I think you have to have a stick skinny with no boobies or ass to pull off many of her looks.  Plus you have to be pretty tall.  Although I don’t have dumps like a truck truck truck, I definitely have some curves.  Boo for my inner fashionista.  😦

1 Response to "Best Love Drama Fashion"

I love Gong Hyo Jin! But I found her style quite abysmal in this drama. There were a few hits here and there (like the ones you posted here and in another post), but I was mostly cringing the entire time (oh man, her dress at the awards show?!).

However! I was “Pasta” not too long ago as well, and ended up taking screencaps of every single one of her outfits in that drama. It was mostly set in the winter, so she had beautiful jackets and purses, and awesome layered clothing. 🙂

Anyway, I just randomly stumbled upon your blog and really love it! I’ll definitely be following. 🙂

Leave a Reply

